The Committee

President :Margaret Bishop

The Committee members at present  are:-

  • Malcolm Cutler (Chairman)
  • Gill Compton (Treasurer)
  • Alison Hobson (Secretary)
  • Margaret Bishop
  • Dr Stewart Benzie
  • Ian Westlake
  • Paul Taylor
  • Jackie Ephgrave
  • Jennie Sanford (FTC Representative)

The Committee meets five or 6 times a year to consider issues in the area that have come to our notice. A watching brief is kept on local planning applications , footpaths, trees and local amenities in the area and also include our own or our members’ observations.